Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3746749618 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 60 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FAMILY,FRIENDS,EXERCISING,THE BEACH

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and/or family. 2. some kind physical activity. 3. Going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

number 1 a person who is honest who has a loving and giving heart and is very family oreintated and loves to be on the go.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am very inquisitive i like to know how things work and why things are the way they are hope that makes sence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can not remember the name it was about contacting the dead iand the beauty of life after death. It made it easier for me to deal with the death of my mother, aunt and a very good friend all within 6 month

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY WONDERFUL PARENTS
  2. MY SON
  3. MY FRIENDS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very honest person sometimes that can give the other person an advantage over me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not a person who likes to play games while in a relationship

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, special victim unit, grey>s anatomy