Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3746639118 A Single Woman in New Milford, NJ 31 / High School English Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about teaching. It is one of the most rewarding and frustrating things I have ever had the priveledge of doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy reading, going out to dinner, spending time with friends, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is confident, intelligent, and funny. That's more than one, isn't it?

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. Like... a lot. The last book I read was "P.S. I Love You." I'm fascinated by the author, who was 21 and finishing her last semester in college when she wrote the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. The excellent opportunities I've been given.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I teach 9th grade English at a high school in Newark; I fully intend on using my summers to travel; I enjoy hiking and camping when the weather gets warmer; I love to write; and I can bake a mean cupcake from scratch.