Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374622932 A Single Woman in Big Lake, MN 23 / Sales Manager/Fashion Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Big Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: the art institutes international minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Big Lake, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Big Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from the art institutes international minnesota. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and spending time with my friends and family. I find excitement in trying new things! I believe in living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to have days where I just relax and rejuvenate with a good book, and a warm bubble bath to clear my thoughts! On other days, i will get in my car and drive to the mall where I will just walk around to people watch or window shop with a Starbucks drink in hand :)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important would be someone with a great personality, who can hold a conversation and of course a nice smile!

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile and bubbly personality! (or so I've been told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My courage
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty. I'm the type of person who would go to the ends of the Earth to help my loved ones. I will do the impossible and more if you ever find yourself in a tough situation and need my help.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sister act, 40 year old , grown ups,, the notebook,, meet the robinsons, nightmare before christmas,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

keeping up with the kardahians, are you the one, america's got talent, project runway, modern family,, discovery channel