Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3746100033 A Single Man in Denver, CO 33 / Residential Landscape Design and Construction

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music; Food (Cooking and Eating); The outdoors in general (I moved here for a reason); not necessarily my current job, but I enjoy the industry which I am in

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog at the park, Being outdoors doing some kind of activity, Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, adventurous, and driven. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, and not afraid to do so at their own expense, someone who is not afraid to get dirty outside, but most importantly, someone with whom there is an amazing connection. I laugh a lot, and have no problem laughing at myself - I live in a city with an older brother near by.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality - I am easy to get along with, and enjoy having a good time

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk in the Woods- A book about two middle aged men who set out for a hike on the Appalachian Trail. One of a few books where I caught myself laughing out loud while reading. I guess I don't read as much as I would like; luckily it is something which is easy to change. Any suggestions?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Love for the outdoors / Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first for whatever reasons. But once you get to know me I am very enjoyable - ha. I am more outgoing than you might initially think

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

Music I like to listen to

the band, csny, social distortion, robert johnson, railroad earth