Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3746045035 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 36 / Valuation Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was lucky enough to study abroad and live in Spain for a year during college, so that really opened my eyes to traveling. I like to be adventurous, see new places, eat great food (of course!), and meet new people along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally spend time after work or on the weekends hanging out with friends, trying a new recipe, gardening or going for a run at the park. I definitely enjoying chilling on the couch some days too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if there is just ONE thing that is most important to me, but in general I would say I'm looking for someone that is genuine, caring, smart and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That's a good question and I really have no idea!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just picked up a book on Argentina because my sister and I are planning a trip for next year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. Awesome friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Like most people this is pretty new to me, but I'm willing to have an open mind to see what happens!