Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3745574227 A Single Woman in Amesbury, MA 34 / Insurance / Business Owner

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Amesbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Amesbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amesbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying beers and food alongside a friend. I am also passionate about learning new things, snowboarding and music ( anything). I love to explore the outdoors..as long as it doesnt involve jumping out a plane..

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, rollerblading, riding bikes, snowboarding at Sunday River, rock climbing, cooking. cleaning... educating myself by reading and applying learned matierial to life. Enjoying a beer alongside my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someones who takes care of themselves.... stays active... I admire anyone with patience and a trusting nature. And I really respect Honesty...

The first thing people notice about me

i have a lot of energy.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read my books for school. Right now its Statistics 2

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ability to give
  3. my ability to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im naive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a blast , take me out!