Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3745410229 A Single Man in Denver, CO 34 / Window Coverings

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, doing the right thing, growing spiritually and in character, Helping others, personal goals, and in general, life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to be active in out door activities. But while at home, I love to watch movies, play video games, occasionally read and I like to draw.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like strength, emotionally and mentally in a woman. Those are besides the importance of the beliefs and values that must be shared. I want a woman who loves the Lord like I do.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm....not sure. I guess I would have to say my goofy personality. I'm indeed a bit of a dork and a nerd. One girl went as far to say I was "so nerdy it's adorable." Not sure what that really meant but hey I thought I would throw it in there :P

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest thing I picked up was a booklet based off a radio broadcast about Global Warming from Hank Hanegraaff. I read mostly non fiction, I like to enlighten myself and learn things. I believe having discernment and education is important for at least myself but I think all people should want to educate and enlighten themselves. Not only would it benefit themselves, but others as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually out front and open about a lot of myself. I am very expressive in most cases so I really don't know how to answer this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I do want to say I am not much for religious activities. This is why I attend a non-denominational church but I do take my faith seriously and love the relationship I have with God and am excited about how it continues to grow and get stronger. He is number one in my life and hope to one day find a gal who shares these things in common with me.As far as other things go, there is always a lot, thus the point of taking interest in someone and getting to know them by being open and asking questions ;)