Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3744884726 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 51 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around positive people that enjoy laughing and don't sweat the small stuff. Life is a gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the water whether I am relaxing by my pool, kayaking or enjoying time on a boat , it is great living in the Jacksonville area with the river and the ocean! So many activities and not enough time. If you enjoy grilling out or cooking, that's a plus because I can burn water, lol. Although my creative side does not include cooking, I enjoy working on projects around my home both inside and outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to spend time with someone who is honest and has a good sense of humor. Although I am fairly independent, I still admire a man with manners that opens my door. I am spontaneous and enjoy going to new places, not one to just stay home and watch life pass you by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling. I backpacked Europe for a couple of months, have been on a few cruises and have been several places in the S.E. I look forward to seeing more of both the U.S. and Abroad.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama