Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3744606416 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 59 / education

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my sons, guiding them to flourish as kind and caring adults with integrity. Keeping and open mind and learning new things.Enjoying life and laughter.Sharing my life and laughter with others.Unlocking the world of imagination in books for those that can not read.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking ,walking, biking around, and exploring new places. Reading, spending time with friends, watching movies or working on a project .

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction is my favorite thing to read with a few non-fiction reads sprinkled in to keep me grounded. I think Christopher Moore is bizarre and hysterically funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not now.