Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3743833117 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 52 / Analyst in the Software Development Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the well-being of the people I care about. I also have a heart to help others as a volunteer. I feel it's important to have a relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and hiking, volunteering, reading, watching football and college basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Oh, it's hard to name just one. I am looking for chemistry, honesty, confidence, and kindness. Also energy, faithfulness, and good conflict resolution and communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, warm, and focused. I try to make people feel comfortable and accepted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Three Cups of Tea" which is a true story about a guy who built about 80 schools in small villages of Pakistan. He learned how to negotiate with the locals by observing and learning their local traditions. It was pretty interesting, and helped put a human face on the Muslim world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace in my life
  2. My two sons and my parents
  3. My health and abilities which have helped me go far in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I am reserved at first, I am just taking it all in, and listening. I warm up pretty quickly once I feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a lot to offer that special someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking