Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374226222 A Single Woman in Independence, LA 47 / Healthcare

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my family, life, health,love and specail relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, movie night, and walks in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, communication, commitment, loyalty , love, affection, humor and adventure

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and I make whomever I meet in life feel at ease and good inside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Lif

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im down to earth and real.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

alex cross, taken, columbiana,transporters, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cooking shows, the strain, extant, the haves and have nots, the blacklist, the following ,csi and csi los angeles, criminal minds