Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374212017 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 20 / Author

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very musical person even though I can't read music yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends...I like to read, write, draw, paint and sometimes cook. But if I really didn't care about wasting time, I would watch tv/movies, go on the internet and maybe play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who loves to sing or is musical, enjoys my quirky weirdness, loves watching movies, would enjoy cooking with me and would be able to meld right into my quirky family. Also he would have to be able to help me cope with my anxiety and comfort me when I feel trapped in it.

The first thing people notice about me

How shy and quiet I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Loving Family
  2. Friends
  3. God most of all

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How encouraging and intelligent I really am behind my awkward shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am an anxious person that has panic attacks about how I feel at the current moment that have to do with my health.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

across the universe, the end of forever, a spy in the house

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the it crowd, tlc anything, whatever interests me