Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374155331 A Single Woman in Seaford, NY 53 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Seaford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: suny farmingdale

Seaford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seaford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very passionate person in a relationship and my job I am a people person, who enjoys being with people. In a relationship I want to find someone who is compatible and enjoys being with me and vice versa. I would like to find that special person who gives me butterflies when we are together or apart, excitement of can't wait to see them again. I'm very passionate in a relationship love to hold hands, hug and kiss

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking on the boardwalk or on the beach. Going for long car ride. Love to garden

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities. Someone who is interested in having a serious relationship. Is caring, respectful,enjoys to laugh and have fun. Someone who will be able to open up to if having a problem or needs to talk. Someone who is a good listener and knows how to communicate. Communication is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my big brown eyes . I am very friendly and very personable .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and my pride and joy my daughter
  2. Great neighbors and friends
  3. Good job. Being very independent

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other