Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741467517 A Single Man in Orange Park, FL 41 / Dentist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Orange Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whether it be hiking through nature to enjoy God's creation, standing before Michelangelo's David amazed that stone could appear so fluid or whipping up a noodle soup that your friends can't get enough of, these simple memories are my happiness and what I'm passionate about. A balanced life is what is beautiful to me. I strive to have my life revolve around family, good friends, seeking God, fulfilling work, world travel and good food!

I typically spend my leisure time

On rainy days (which I love), I like to prop my feet up and relax in a toasty coffee shop in the company of a good friend, good music and a good book. When cabin fever hits, I like playing all kinds of sports, but especially tennis, volleyball and basketball. I can never pass on a good hike or bike ride either, so, as long as I'm active and outdoors, I'm happy. For extended times, I'm a sucker for traveling and snowboarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is spiritual, kind-hearted, affectionate and smiles freely. A kindred spirit when it comes to enjoying nature, appreciating the arts, loving food and traveling the world. Enjoying coffee and liking cats/dogs is a major plus! : )

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that I come across as calm, friendly and diplomatic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games was a fun read. My next leisure book will be Confessions of Max Tivoli. Have no idea what it's about but my sister says it will give me much needed brain cells.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and His endless patience with me.
  2. Having the financial stability and freedom to enjoy life and help others.
  3. The time I have with my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My Myers-Briggs Type Indicator is INFJ and it's a pretty accurate descriptor for me. One of my best friends completely agrees with it.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

onerepublic, dc talk (old school but still great!), beethoven, jack johnson, i love film scores (e.g. gladiator)

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, the shawshank redemption, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama