Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741465730 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 30 / I am a full-time, first year law student. I do not currently have a job outside of school. I depend on my parents for income.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance - I danced for 13 years - ballet, jazz, tap, lyrical, pointe, etc. Helping others (community service). Learning (reading/listening to others/law school). My family, friends and God. Love to care for others, and animals. Appreciating beauty and uniqueness(architecture,nature,photography, people). Just life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing - danced for 13 years - ballet, tap, jazz, lyrical, pointe, etc. Working out. Traveling. Reading. Listening to music. Being with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, and my ability to find hope and joy in everyday life.
  2. My loving family who motivates and supports me no matter what, and the values that they have instilled in me. My friends.
  3. God. My ability to love him and others unconditionally

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous