Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374144730 A Single Woman in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 54 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ponte Vedra Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of florida

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponte Vedra Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ocean conservation

I typically spend my leisure time

beach, boat, scuba, reading, going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, sense of humor. Someone who likes being on the water, likes music, likes good food, likes being with other people, likes doing things. A sense of adventure. Likes to travel and see and learn new things. Must be emotionally and financially secure. Prefer clean shaven.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Four Purposes of Life", by Dan Millman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. The abundance in my life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

n/a, na, none

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, planet earth, jeopardy!