Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741361036 A Single Woman in North Lauderdale, FL 55 / Distribution Coordinator/Student Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship between myself and others. I am very focused on obtaining my degree in Elementary Education. I am also very, very passionate about my children's well-being. I am passionate about any relationship I am involved in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening very much. I don't have any problems getting my fingers dirty because I love flowers. I believe I have a "green thumb." I love to go dancing especially to reggae, soca, and calypso music. If I am not doing either of these two things I like to sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to God for the very supportive family I have been blessed with.
  2. I have been blessed with two gorgeous and intelligent daughters.
  3. I am very thankful for my health and strength.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent