Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741343029 A Single Man in Brewer, ME 59 / Self employed carpenter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Brewer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Brewer, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brewer, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about honesty,family,work,playtime,and being the best person that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors.I live to snowmobile,fish,hunt,go camping,hiking,swimming,or just read a book. Movies ,going for rides ,or to a beach with green blue water. Spend alot of time working around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest ,loving ,understanding person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Faithful Spy by Alex Berenson.Spy espionage story full of action

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great two sons .
  2. My family ties .
  3. My ability to be self employed .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very big heart .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to play jokes on my friends.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, matrix, indiana jones

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, survivor, cnn