Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741329426 A Single Woman in West Branch, MI 32 / I am an assistant preschool teacher for a government run agency, I work with children ages 2-5. I work in the center in the morning and do home visits in the afternoon.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

West Branch, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about early childhood education, and children in general. I am passionate about human quality of life. I also love and feel very strongly about the environment, I always want to protect it and learn more about it. I have a passion for all animals and want to help and protect them at all costs. I love the outdoors and treasure relationships between my family, friends, and myself. I have a strong need to be close to a man, mentally, and emotionally. I would like to have a passionate relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things I do in my free time are spend time with my family and friends, watch TV, and sleep

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener