Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741328923 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 28 / Product Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: depaul university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, entrepreneurship, education, health and fitness, nutrition and ingredients, trying new restaurants, my family, walks, pizza, Chicago.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at the gym or going on walks around the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with at the grocery store, on walks, everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Physically Fit, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, silver linings playbook, stuck in love

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, broad city, reno 911, walking dead, game of thrones