Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741325134 A Single Woman in Bound Brook, NJ 31 / Occupational Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bound Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bound Brook, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bound Brook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my friends and family, trying to maintain good health. Being aware of current events and being understanding of all different types of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying in watching movies or catching up with TV shows, while also cooking and enjoying a glass a wine. I also like to bike ride, though I am a novice. I love the beach in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor is crucial. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and not take the "downs" in life so seriously .

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think that my inquisitive nature comes across when meeting new people. I am genuinely really interested in learning about people, as well as expanding my knowledge on any subject.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns, was a great book. The human resilience to terrible, heart wrenching obstacles was inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor. Occassionally when meeting new people I may say something that was intended to be sarcastic or a joke, but they might not get it right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

passion pit, yeah yeah yeahs, lil' wayne, adele, bruce springsteen

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, 13 going on 30, gone with the wing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, the office, jersey shore