Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741320236 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 37 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, creating music and listening to music. I've been a musician since I was a kid and I find it as a great outlet/escape. Also, my career. I'm driven to succeed and want to have an increasingly better quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I love going to the gym. This helps me stay healthy and in shape. I'm careful about what I eat but I don't let my desire to be healthy stand in the way of enjoying pizza!I love playing the guitar, writing my own music and playing my favorite songs. I'm always singing, trying to become a better musician.I love trying new restaurants and eating food. Wine lovers, a must!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family.
  2. My creative ability, ability to write music.
  3. My resourcefulness - I can make the best of any situation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit