Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741315333 A Single Woman in Gambrills, MD 36 / Student Services Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gambrills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gambrills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gambrills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writing, but I am also very cautious with it as well ( I am my worst critic).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to movies and I love reducing my stress levels at the gym doing some cardio. I like to combine the two by going to the gym and working out in the movie room (seriously it get's you out of your head and gets your body moving).

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who can laugh at the little things in life, but can be serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, I'm wicked tall for a chick.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The No Complaining rule, I read it for work but loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Food
  3. Shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a nice nose, the nose is often overlooked.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a 1 year old son, who is name John Wayne and we call him Duke. He is awesome to the point of disbelief. I am also closing on my first home which is exciting and scary.