Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741300519 A Single Woman in Hopkins, MN 32 / student / artist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hopkins, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm still trying to figure out what I'm passionate about. I enjoy creating works of art. I love to go for hikes with my dog and spend time at the river and lakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I live in Montana, going on hikes with my dog are always fun. In the summer I spend a lot of time at the river. In the winter I tend to see a lot movies. I'm not a huge fan of cold weather but i'll build a snowman and go sledding. I'll be moving back to Minnesota in a few months and I'm not sure what i'll do without the mountains. I love the lakes in Minnesota, I'll have to start saving for a boat.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man I can trust and makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I've never asked. I guess that I curious?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the wild.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my dog
  2. My friendships
  3. my love and passion for creating art

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous