Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741295523 A Single Woman in Springfield, OR 50 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, friends, family. All of the gifts and opportunities that make up each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being out in nature whether it is hiking or just relaxing at the beach. I love spending time with my son, teaching, loving and showing him the things in life that are special. For down time, I like to read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is the solid foundation that any relationship needs to be built on.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read almost anything, but most recently it was a murder mystery. I love the chance to stimulate my brain by wondering about all the "who done it" stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. The love and support of my family and friends.
  3. The opportunity every day to enjoy all that life offers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quirky sense of humor....it doesn't always make sense to people, but I try!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

LIfe is short, be happy!!