Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3741288033 A Single Woman in Traverse City, MI 46 / Counseling

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Traverse City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping children in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, reading, zumba, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I cannot stand to be lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong work ethic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What I read changes weekly, if not daily. I often will read three books at a time, which drives most of my friends crazy. I tend to go back and forth from fiction to nonfiction. Currently, I am reading Tribulation Force, Keepsake and should be finishing The Shack tonight(12/3). Although I don't necessary agree with everything in the book, I love it. Writers that I like are Tess Gerritsen, J.R. Ward, Nora Roberts, and Clive Clusser to name a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My child
  3. Diet Coke

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very secure in who I am.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tribulation force, crave, cold blood

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy