Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374105328 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 22 / Retail Sales Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a tech geek so I love computers. I love everything from putting them together, taking them apart, and solving problems with them. I'm also a huge gamer and I love spending large amounts of time playing video games. I guess in general I'm just a huge Geek at heart

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love playing video games. In a 12 hour day (If i have nothing important to do) I will probably spend 6-8 hours in the day on my computer doing various things. That's what I enjoy at the moment and I have nothing better to do so why not?I mostly play video games (Shooters, RPGs, Flight Sims, Adventure, etc.), but if I can make the time I will watch some of my favorite television shows (Doctor Who, Community, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, etc.). I also like to spend a lot of time listening to music (Mostly EDM, but also Alternative, and Rock).

The most influential person in my life has been

I just would like to be with someone as geeky as I am. Also, someone who is very kind and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice how quiet and reserved I am. Once they get to know me they see my friendly and loyal side. Also the fact that I'm a huge nerd! :P

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to enjoy life
  2. Friends
  3. Whoever thought of Electronic Dance Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very thoughtful

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a very mellow and placid personality. I'm very loyal and when I like someone I give them my whole heart. Sometimes I feel like I let myself care too much since it's rarely returned. I tend to avoid large parties or social gatherings since I usually don't enjoy them. I do still enjoy time with close friends and family. I wouldn't consider myself a shut in...I'm just more of a homebody.I'll be honest. If you are looking for someone exciting and spontaneous I'm not your guy. I'm the kind, gentle, weird, sweet, and quiet kind of person. Always there for you in your time of need.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, lone survivor, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, game of thrones, doctor who