Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374039829 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 25 / Student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to do good in the world, I want to spread my experiences and stories to help people learn and ultimatley better themselves. I want to inspire people ans artists and I believe that anyone can be good at anything if they put a little bit of effort and some heart into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I like to explore the surrounding areas with my dog (ace). If the weather doesn't allow chances are I'm just kickin it at home with the family. I also spend alot of time laying on my bed thinking and listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I am thankful for the oppourtunity to exist on the face of this planet.
  2. Second would have to be for my fmily and friends, they are an amazing bunch.
  3. Last but not least would be for new beginnings, they are wonderful things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

commander cody and his lost planet airmen., social distortion, mac lethal, old 97's, savant