Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374033123 A Single Woman in Hot Springs, AR 28 / RN (APN)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Hot Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uams- currently
  • Religion: Christian

Hot Springs, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hot Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uams- currently. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making myself happy and achieving my personal goals, my family, friends, niece and nephew, faith, health, career and life itself. I love helping others and serving the underprivileged.

I typically spend my leisure time

Razorback games, horse races, lake

The most influential person in my life has been

There's not just one quality... But I look for loyalty, humor, easy-going but devoted, educated and religious.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medical books- more specifically- "Theories of Nursing"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Success
  2. Relationship with family and friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show