Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374006924 A Single Man in Altamont, NY 24 / construction landscaper

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Altamont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Altamont, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Altamont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am passionate about would have to be doing things outdoors, shooting targets and trap, four wheeling and riding motorcycles. I enjoy spending time with my dog she is a 3 year old pit/lab that I rescued.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I do with my leisure time would have to be off roading/ four wheeling, watching new tv shows at night and hanging out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog because it is very nice to have a smiling face waiting for you at home
  2. My job keeps me in shape, pays the bills and I have a good future to go far in the company
  3. My friends are always there for me and we have similar interests

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Rational, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy