Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #374003720 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 26 / Machine Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: east kentwood high school
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find it easy to enjoy just about anything; whatever my friends like, i like. More specifically i really like disc golf, video games, and watching football. Occasionally I like to play a round of (ball) golf and I like to cook even though I'm not that great at it.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I typically stay in and play video games or watch Netflix. When the weekend comes I'm either at the disc golf course or hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone simple to settle down with, someone who shares my interests. A best friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents/grandparents
  2. My job
  3. My very reliable car

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

My name is James but most people call me Russo. I play a lot of video games. I am #PCmasterrace. I enjoy all types of games but my favorites are Strategy, Sandbox, and Survival. I also dabble in mini war gaming and I like to go disc golfing on the weekends. I'll eat pretty much anything but seafood and most vegetables. I love spicy food; the hotter the better. I'm pretty relaxed and laid back. When I do manage to hit the social scene I tend to have no issues making friends. I'm not exactly a party person, but I do know how to have a good time.I'm 5'6 with brown hair and blue eyes. One of my best qualities is my sense of humor.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, bones, firefly