Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373993731 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 39 / Environmental Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the journey of life by helping others and being a good friend, colleague, boss. Always striving to be better. I work with kids and I love it. Nothing better then making someone feel they can do or accomplish anything, or helping them to experience or learn something new. Prayer and faith are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, hiking, gardening, biking, traveling and learning from other cultures. Plus much more just ask.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God revealing his truth to me and the grace and love that He gives
  2. My family and friends
  3. Having a job that I love, where I get to do good work and learn something new every day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet