Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373992628 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 49 / Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career has been one of the most stable things in my life. God called me to my profession when I was in middle school. He has given me a unique set of gifts that allows me to do my job. I enjoy going to work everyday and it has been a source of continued joy and daily learning. I am allowed to interact with people during times of great joy and times of worry and distress. I am able to provide comfort, encouragement and advice to help those God brings in my path each day. The people I work with I consider family and we work together to make the office the best it can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay busy with friends, going to the movies, and working out. However, I have been know to enjoy a nap in the afternoon. I like spending time with people doing just about anything including running errands, sharing a meal or trying something new. I am a huge OKC Thunder basketball fan and love watching/ going to the games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has some things in common with me but also brings new likes, experiences, and interests to the table. He needs to be a man of faith who seeks to be everything God calls him to be and to lead those around him according to God's principles. Honest, integrity, faithfulness and dependability are important. Someone who has a positive attitude, can make me laugh and seeks new adventures. A man who understands that I am perfectly imperfect and that God is still working on me. Someone that wants to understand my heart and my mind and wants me to understand his.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall and I like to wear heels. It is not uncommon for me to be the tallest woman in the room and taller than a lot of men.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Circle Maker. A book about praying big prayers and expecting God to answer them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Church where I can worship my awesome God
  2. Treasured friendships
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On the surface I can seem intimidating but if someone takes the time to get to know me, I think I am pretty down to earth. A lot of my life has been serious and focused so now i am ready to play, to laugh and to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a professional Christian woman that is back in the dating area and it is a lot different than I remember. I think communication is important in any relationship and I don't play games. I'm looking to make the rest of my life the best of my life.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football