Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373992323 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 25 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south alabama

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south alabama. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things I'm most passionate about is my job. I love working with children and I love learning and talking about medicine. I work in a pediatric CVICU, which is the one of the greatest and most challenging things I've ever done. I have many friends from around the world in different specialties and health care professions, though, and one of my favorite things to do is share stories from our jobs and offer different perspectives on how we care for people. I love learning about different medical technologies and ideas!Outside of work, I'm in love with Disney World. It's one of my favorite places to spend time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Blogging, eating good food with friends, visiting theme parks

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who respects me, who supports my career and has one of their own, shares my beliefs. Someone who likes low-key evenings, hanging out with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

"You look like that girl from Suburgatory!" or my tattoos, unless I'm wearing scrubs. Then it's the scrubs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down by Anne Fadiman. It's a book about the importance of culture and understanding in healthcare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once upon a time, I played World of Warcraft.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can save your life! Maybe!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction