Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373986925 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 29 / University Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe we are all born with an ability to make a difference in the world for someone or something greater than ourselves, if we choose to exercise that choice. I am passionate about excelling in my career and professional field. Most days, I commit to running 4-5 miles at the gym to stay in shape. I value my family and calling them every few days. I cherish close friendships and enjoy feeling connected with a spiritual community. I am from New England so I naturally am inclined to enjoy a hockey game, a brisk autumn stroll, and always, a Dunkin Donuts iced coffee!

I typically spend my leisure time

Opening night at the movies Finding a great coffee shopGoing for a nice long run on the treadmill

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Faith
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual