Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373986521 A Single Man in Webster, KY 33 / Factory Worker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Webster, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Webster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is no one thing that I am exclusively passionate about. My passion lies with the road, not the destination. I seek that experience of learning and pushing myself beyond what others around me thought plausible. Any day not learning is a day wasted. So, in hindsight, I am passionate about learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that expands my abilities/knowledge. From practicing or trying new fabrication techniques to improving my golf swing. I don't watch much television outside sports. I prefer to be outdoors with my dogs or getting my hands dirty in something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandfather for showing me how a man should be.
  2. Another chance at this thing called life.
  3. My brother, who never judged me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent