Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373985219 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 53 / Human Resources Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating and viewing art. I don't call myself an artist, but I enjoy writing poetry, photography, listening to music, worshiping God with singing and dance, and am writing a book. I also absolutely love animals and nature. Rocky Mountain National Park is close by and visiting that park during the weekend refreshes my soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had the day off of work, I would take a random road trip to one of the National Parks close by. Then I would end my evening by eating at a good restaurant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Wonderful Friends
  2. My coworkers at my job are warm and down to earth
  3. My church

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful