Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373983917 A Single Man in Katy, TX 40 / IT Director

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uct
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uct. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a devout follower of out Lord, Jesus Christ. I have lived my life having accepted Christ as my savior, but also walking in the flesh of this world with little or no regard for the Lord. I now try my very best to live the life that I believe the Lord wants me to live. When I heard the phrase "Is every day that you live worth Christ dying for", it hit a spot in my heart which I have never felt until that point. I'm still human and make mistakes daily. However, the Lord sets me straight and sends me on my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy restoring classic Mustangs, working on computers and home automation projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking a strong, intelligent, passionate, caring and loving woman with whom I can spend the rest of my life. She MUST be a devout and faithful woman in the Lord as well. I would love to find a woman whom is attractive, outgoing, funny and understanding. It may seem like a lot to ask for, but I'm confident you're out there somewhere!

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to guess my eyes; or my broken nose!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Not a Fan. The premise encompasses following the Lord with all your heart and building a rock-solid relationship with God...It was a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord Jesus Christ, our Savior
  2. My beautiful 7 year old daughter
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a '76 model for lease with option to buy.I'm a laid-back and easy-going fellow. I am capable of love, respect and trust. When I'm in a serious relationship, I give my full attention to my partner. I'm a bit of a romantic as I enjoy snuggling, holding hands, rubbing (light tickling) and playing with hair. Shhhh! Don't tell my friends though as they might take my man card.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

duran duran, brooks and dunn, alice in chains, creed, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, braveheart, many!

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV