Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373983026 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 44 / Exec Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: will tell you later.
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from will tell you later.. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general which includes my family and friends. I am passionate about helping others. I believe life is about building each other up, enjoying each day to the fullest and helping those around me create happy memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a beautiful afternoon, you would probably find me outdoors doing something fun and enjoying the sunshine... walking my dog, riding my bike, etc. On a cold or rainy day, you might find me cuddled up on the couch with a cup of hot chocolate and a good book or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi!!! Thanks for visiting my profile. I am ready to find my best friend, and hopefully, if I'm lucky, the man I will spend the rest of my life with. I know he is out there somewhere in this crazy world of dating.. He needs to be loyal, honest, sincere and passionate. There are so many other qualities I could list, but I believe one of the most important is to have a passion for life and what you want in your life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite authors are John Grisham, James Patterson and Iris Johansen. However, I am currently in the middle of the Left Behind series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for a great career that I enjoy.
  3. I am thankful for all of life's opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy spending time with my grown son and friends. I love to laugh, dance, go for walks, bike rides, water skiing, camping, road trips, etc. I enjoy living an active life but also enjoy cuddling on the couch. I like getting dressed up for a night on the town but am also comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I am not much into chick flicks so, you don't need to worry about me dragging you out to see the latest tear-jerker. I enjoy the simple things in life and put most of my energy into creating happy memories with those around me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, the list is huge, ask me