Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373980916 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: depaul university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love perusing the city and "discovering" good eats, music and all the wonderful hidden treasures in the city. I am a huge volleyball fan. I played in college and try to get to the courts (indoor or outdoor) as often as possible. Also, I am a closet zumba freak. shhh...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing volleyball (both indoor and outdoor), brunching it up and engaging in lively conversation with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, maturity and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and then the crazy statement that's coming out of my mouth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jefferson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the color purple, team of rivals, devil in a white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding