Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373975931 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 22 / Full Time College Student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my schooling (nurse major). I love my family and close friends to death ! Being a godmother is one of the best things that have happened to me as well! I love children in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

I can sit all day and just get lost in a really good book. I'm a very social person who hates being alone. So I enjoy my time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, honest, and humorous

The first thing people notice about me

My outrageous laugh. Seriously, it's like I'm gasping for air.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Home
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as mean as I look! Just because I'm not smiling, it doesn't mean I'm mad. That's just my face! Lol

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction