Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373969224 A Single Woman in Middle Village, NY 30 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middle Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: adelphi university
  • Religion: Christian

Middle Village, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middle Village, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from adelphi university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an elementary school teacher, and am very passionate about my job. I give my all to my students and love them as if they are my own. I love helping others and making other people feel happy. I am very close to my family and love spending time with my nieces and nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am the type of person that is always on the move, I like to keep busy. In my spare time I enjoy cooking, going to the gym and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend. I am looking for someone that I can laugh with and can trust whole-heartedly. I am looking for someone who is honest, because I am brutally honest (sometimes to a fault). I am looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders and can hold a conversation. Most importantly, i am looking for someone who is serious about dating with the potential of finding their sole mate. I am not looking for a hookup so if that's your intention, please don't even message me. I am an independent woman who doesn't need a man, I just want one to spend my time with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, forensic files, id tv, the voice, the challenge