Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373967924 A Single Woman in Fletcher, NC 63 / Retired Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fletcher
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mars hill university and wcu

Fletcher, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fletcher, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mars hill university and wcu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

volunteering, travelling, spending time with good friends

I typically spend my leisure time

travelling, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who likes to have fun, enjoys travelling, and will be caring and loyal in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's Womens Murder Club series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have close friends to spend time with
  2. That I am able to provide a good life for myself
  3. That I am able to volunteer and make a difference in other's lives

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers