Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3738796823 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 33 / PR & Media for ministries & big events (Including extreme sports and music)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Neighborhood: Bear Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people! I love going out and having fun through dining, drinks, concerts, etc.. but if Im with the right crew, Im content staying in and enjoying who Im with! I am passionate about people who don't know Jesus & ways I can reach them! I am passionate about living life to the fullest and coming to know what a personal intimate relationship with Jesus is like and how it will help us live life to the fullest. I am passionate about communicating greater messages through the work I do (in Events, PR & Media - telling stories) I want to reach the masses and love getting to be part of it. I love life, people & HIM

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting people for happy hour, Starbucks or dining out! I always find time to workout (for serious OR fun:)I enjoy movies, going to the Mtns, to art exhibits or bookstores & love football Sundays.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have been given the opportunities in life I have!
  2. My fantastic friends - without them I wouldn't be who I am today
  3. My relationship with the Lord...It continues to grow while challenging me in amazing ways to be more like Him daily!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit