Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3738766623 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 32 / Architect

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to design, anything from furniture to skyscrapers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends and family to have a drink, eat a meal, see a show, anything really that allows me to have a good time with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, you can get through any situation if you can find the humor in it.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Reconciliation" by Benazir Bhutto It is authored by the first female prime minister of Pakistan, she was assasinated before the book was finished. I think she is a strong and wise person whose number one priority is peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think Im pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Talking this much about myself makes me uncomfortable.