Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3738444228 A Single Man in Denver, CO 47 / Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: miami university, ohio

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from miami university, ohio. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploration! About discovering the world around me... about hiking, climbing, skiing... and about other cultures and new places. I'm also passionate about investing in my close friendships and relationships with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family- if I have more than a couple of days I like to spend it outside or traveling, preferably internationally. Love the unpredictability of traveling adventures! I'm pretty much open to exploring just about any country anywhere, given the time and resources.As for the outdoors, I love everything about mountain sports- I like the peace and independence that comes with hiking, skiing, camping, and just being in the wilderness.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely character. That includes honesty, kindness, compassion, and consideration for others. A sense of adventure and curiosity is a big plus too.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to think it's my open, easy-going, and accepting nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called "We Wish to Inform You that Tomorrow We Will be Killed With Our Families" that was written about the 1994 genocide in Rwanda. Fascinating on many levels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that loyalty and dependability is something that only proves itself over time, and that is probably something that doesn't come out during first impressions.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really like watching good movies, especially foreign and independent films. Oh, and I love living in Denver! I moved here from Chicago about 4 years ago- lived there about 10 years and moved here for the mountains and the climate.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

crash, love actually, snatch