Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3738163219 A Single Woman in Wenatchee, WA 68 / elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Wenatchee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wenatchee, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wenatchee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ and becoming the person He is making me. Knowing Him better and growing more like Him is what drives me and gives me purpose.I am also passionate about the outdoors. I love to walk, hike, bike and skate ski. I need to get outside several times a week even if it is only to walk to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, walking, hiking, biking and skate skiing. I also love to read, watch TV, movies and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a person who values friendship and honesty in a relationship. I hope to find someone who is open, supportive and safe.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Shack. It was about a father struggling with the loss of a child. I liked the man' s willingness to deal with his grief.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through my relationship with Jesus Christ!
  2. My 2 children, granddaughter and my friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sensitive and serious side to my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am interested in a relationship that provides companionship yet space to be individuals.