Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373815032 A Single Woman in Star, ID 35 / Bartender

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of western idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to the gym and eating healthy are some my biggest passions. Also furthering my education, family, and grammar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, hanging out with family, cooking, singing karaoke, watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and isn't too serious. Trustworthy, loyal, and a good heart. Honesty and loyalty are huge, but I would say humor is probably the most important. You gotta be able to make me laugh and I have to be able to have fun with you

The first thing people notice about me

Well usually my tattoos, but I would like to say my witty sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The Gym
  3. Grammar

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very dependable and generous. I would do just about anything to show my loyalty to someone I care for.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

Originally from Las Vegas,Nv. Moved to Idaho almost 3 years ago. I'm a single mom going to college full time and a bartender at night. I try to not be too serious and believe a sense of humor is the sexiest quality one can have. I am completely obsessed with going to the gym and The Dallas Cowboys. I'm a t-shirt and chucks kind of girl. I hate bad grammar and untrustworthy people. I love me some sushi, wine, and good beer.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, greys anatomy, the real world, married at first sight, and the voice