Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3738126425 A Single Man in Denver, CO 35 / Motion Graphics Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Neighborhoods: Capitol Hill, Southeast Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in my like: my work, because it is creative and allows me to explore and learn - my friends, my closest friends are like family to me and I know that I can always count on them - my hobbies, I love everything outdoors from climbing (rock and ice) to skiing, hiking, mountain biking, tubing, and picnicing

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow . . . two or three things huh. I love to watch movies and sleep in on Sundays. I love to be outdoors and get up very early to be there. The mountains, museums, dinner out, reading -- although for fun I do not get as much of a chance as I would like. I love live music and dog parks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Siberian Husky - Neiko
  2. My strong core group of friends
  3. My family's love and support

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working