Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3738081015 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Registered Nurse (OR)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about caring for and helping others. I am fortunate to have these attributes as part of my career, but also try to include them in my personal life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, snowshoeing, reading, hanging out with friends, spending time with family, cooking, working out, travel, church, sports, gardening, dining out, Sunday Fundays, Brunch

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness-I try to live my life being kind to others and would like to meet someone who does the same. I feel if you have that characteristic, everything else will just fall in place!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health!
  2. I am so fortunate to have a close family, both immediate and extended. I have two adorable nephews that I love to spend time with.
  3. I have life-long friends who are all a very big part of my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful